Karen Abell

Skodsborgpark 60 3.th.
2942 Skodsborg

21 23 10 86

abellkaren@gmail.com

Hjemmeside

Koldnål akvatinte
Fotopolymer










Eva Nedergaard

Tamsborgvej 3
3400 Hillerød

48 25 43 97

en@evanedergaard.dk

Hjemmeside

4 farvet akvatinte
Akvatinte










Lykke Bellum

Bolbrovej 103
2960 Rungsted Kyst

45 57 12 20

21 67 68 26

lykkebellum@galleri12.com

Viskositetstryk
Viskositetstryk










Malone Dietrich

Hegnsvej 45
2850 Nærum

61 26 95 18

malone@dietrich.nu

Hjemmeside











Finn Jensen

Dyrehavevej 24
3400 Hillerød

48 24 48 66

29 93 15 73

fje@mail.tele.dk

Linoleumstryk
Linoleumstryk








Otto Leistiko

Krogholmgårdsvej 88
2950 Vedbæk

45 89 05 61

leistiko@post9.tele.dk

Litografi

Litografi








Nina Mouritsen

Schweizerdalsvej 8 st.tv.
2610 Rødovre

36 70 33 84

21 35 95 08

 












Henrik Scherer

7 hus -have 45/46
Gl. Klausdalsbrovej 587
2730 Herlev

44 98 50 35

26 80 50 35

henrikscherer@mac.com

Farveakvatinte
Akvatinte











Karen Backhaus

Dyrehavevej 8, III
2930 Klampenborg

39 64 01 03

26 24 14 63

karbac@post.tele.dk

Akvatinte

Akvatinte
   











Lone Sander Klan

Tuemosen 11
3210 Vejby

40 89 79 70

lone.klan@mail.dk

Hjemmeside










Sten Lykke Madsen

Birkebakken 17
2840 Holte

45 42 43 97

stenlykkemadsen
@post.tele.dk

Akvatinte

Akvatinte









Birte Brostrøm

Lundtoftegårdsvej 11, 10.mf
2800 Kgs. Lyngby

50 35 58 87

vjabebe@gmail.com










Suzanne Gravesen

Rosenvej 5
2950 Vedbæk

45 89 07 05

suzanne.gravesen@mail.dk

Viscositetstryk på akvatinte

viscositetstryk










Inge Falkentorp Rein

Åbrinken 235
2830 Virum

45 88 10 95

24 23 72 20

ingefrein@gmail.com












Ingrid Lerche Fuglsang

Ved Stengærdet 3
3400 Hillerød

48 25 17 55

29 72 56 28

fuglsangfilt@email.dk












Dorte Gudmundsson

Lyngby Hovedgade 64 3.tv
2800 Kgs.Lyngby

45 87 87 35

60 24 60 99

epoke@mail.tele.dk

Fotopolymer

Fotopolymer








Susanne Winther Hansen

Grønnevej 200
Virum

51 92 70 13

susanne_winther_@hotmail.com

Fotopolymer

Fotopolymer










Birgith Themberg Anthon

Opnæsgård 71, 3.tv.
2970 Hørsholm

45 86 63 68

29 28 87 10

birgithanthon@webspeed.dk

Collografi

Blandteknik








Grethe Jørgensen

Ellesvinget 105
2950 Vedbæk

45 89 38 64

Gr.joer@mail.dk










Annette Juel

A.J. Rigensgade 3
1316 København K

33 13 11 19

ann.juel@gmail.com










Line Holmblad

Gartnersvinget 15
2800 Kgs. Lyngby

23 43 57 97

line@klassisk123.dk










Jorun Shah

Vangebovej 46
2840 Holte

45 80 43 57

jorun35@hotmail.com










Agnete Fabricius Kjær

Hellerupvej 39, 3.th.
2900 Hellerup

26 20 26 62

agnetefk@hotmail.com










Tine Zielinski

Stokholmsvej 18
3060 Espergærde

49 13 49 79

93 93 10 46

tine@bremerskov.dk

streg, sodalavering, xerolitografi

Collografi på filtet uld